Chair: The Honorable Samuel Ferreri Mayor, City of Greenacres
The Honorable Kathryn Hensley
School Board Member, District 4 St. Lucie County School Board
Mr. Steve Sauls
Vice President of Governmental Relations, FIU


Vice Chair: The Honorable Suzanne Gunzberger, Commissioner, Broward County
Mr. Donald Kiselewski
Director, External Affairs, Florida Power & Light Company
Ms. Kelly Smallridge
President/CEO, Business Development Board of Palm Beach County
Mr. David Armstrong
President, Broward College
The Honorable Peter O’Bryan
Vice Chair, TCRPC Commissioner, Indian River County
Mr. Michael Spring
Miami-Dade County Department of Cultural Affairs


Mr. Doug Bournique
Executive Vice President, Indian River Citrus League
The Honorable Karen Marcus
Ex-Officio Member
Mr. Edwin Swift
President, Historic Tours of America


Mr. Doug Bartel
Director of Business Development/Public Affairs, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Florida
Dr. Edwin Massey
President, Indian River State College
Mr. Norman Taylor
President, Norman E. Taylor & Associates, LLC


The Honorable Heather Carruthers
Commissioner, Monroe County
Ms. Gepsie Metellus
Executive Director, Haitian Neighborhood Center
The Honorable Priscilla Taylor
Commissioner, Palm Beach County


Mr. Art Cobb
Managing Partner, Richard Publications
The Honorable Jean Monestime
Commissioner, Miami-Dade County
Mr. Ramon Trias, AICP City of Coral Gables


Ms. Carla Coleman
Executive Director, Urban Land Institute Caribbean/SE Florida Chapter
Mr. Jack Osterholt
Deputy Mayor, Miami-Dade County Sustainability, Planning and Economic Enhancement
Mr. Carlos Vidueira
Vice President, Rybovich, Inc.


The Honorable Chris Dzadovsky
Commissioner, St. Lucie County
Ms. Susan E. O’Rourke
President/Traffic Engineer, Susan E. O’Rourke P.E., Inc.
Mr. Barrington Wright
Business Development Manager


Ms. Sara E. Fain
Senior Staff Counsel, Everglades Law Center
Mr. Gus Pego
Secretary, Florida DOT, District 6
The Honorable Ed Fielding
Commissioner, Martin County


Mr. Kevin J. Foley
Mr. William Perry
Managing Shareholder, Gunster Law Firm – WPB Office
The Honorable Raquel Regalado
School Board Member, District 6 Miami-Dade County School Board


Dr. Dennis P. Gallon
President, Palm Beach State College





Marcela Camblor, AICP, Principal Marcela Camblor & Associates, Inc. Project Director, Sustainable Communities Initiative
James Murley
Executive Director, SFRPC
Dover, Kohl & Partners
Duany Plater-Zyberk & Company
Jean Scott
Emerge Consulting
Isabel Cosio Carballo
Partnership Coordinator, South Florida US HUD Point of Contact
Michael J. Busha
Executive Director, TCRPC
Criterion Planners
Roar Media
Stephanie Heidt
Partnership Coordinator, Treasure Coast

Eric K. Swanson
Policy Analyst/Regional Planner, SFRPC

Dr. Robert Burchell, Rutgers University


Spikowski Planning Associates

HDR Engineering

Hall Planning & Engineering Metroquest

Cambridge Systematics

Carras Community Investment

Print Friendly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *